Bell and Stock Family Law LLP
1610, 734 - 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3P8

Main: (403) 532.8442  Fax:  (403) 532.8449

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday

Click here for directions

Parking is available beside the building with access from the alley on 6th or 7th streets.

Pam L. Bell, Family Law Lawyer, Lawyer, Mediator & Arbitrator 

Email: bell@bellandstock.com
Direct telephone (403) 767-2000
Legal Assistant: Lynn Price
Email: price@bellandstock.com
Direct telephone (403) 767-2005

Elizabeth E. Stock, Family Law Lawyer, Mediator

Email: stock@bellandstock.com
Direct telephone (403) 767-2001
Legal Assistant: Madison Cunningham
Email: cunningham@bellandstock.com
Direct telephone (403) 767-2006

Carey Leishman, Family Law Lawyer

Email: leishman@bellandstock.com
Direct telephone (403) 767-2003
Legal Assistant: Zuzana Barrett
Email: barrett@bellandstock.com
Direct telephone (403) 253-4827

Enrique Dubon-Roberts, Family Law Lawyer

Email: ed-r@bellandstock.com
Direct telephone (403) 767-2009
Legal Assistant: Reena Paquette
Email: paquette@bellandstock.com
Direct telephone (403) 253-4896

Sierra Yanush, Family Law Lawyer, Mediator  

Email: yanush@bellandstock.com
Direct telephone (403) 767-2002
Legal Assistant: Jenn Brix
Email: brix@bellandstock.com
Direct telephone (403) 767-2007

Katrina A. Prah, Family Law Lawyer

Email: prah@bellandstock.com
Direct telephone (403) 767-2004
Legal Assistant: Chiara Marra
Email: marra@bellandstock.com
Direct telephone (403) 767-2008